2016: A year in review

2016 has gone by so fast! It was my first year writing this blog. I’ve done some cool projects. The non-objective coloring project was my favorite. If you haven’t seen that yet, you can check it out here. Right now I’m working on a shading project which I will probably post by the end of this year. As for this post, this is a bunch of drawings that I finished earlier this year. enjoy! In 2017, you can expect a pop art painting of Morgan Freeman (YAY!) and another colored pencil project. Here’s to next year!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

