Happy Halloween!

Tomorrow is Halloween! I can’t wait to watch horror movies and eat a ton of chocolate. Not to mention handing out candy to trick-or-treaters and seeing fun costumes. As promised, I have done another Halloween-related drawing that is not a vampire. It’s a jack-o-lantern! I gave it a laughing face and evil flaming eyes to make it look sinister, and I added some leaves at the bottom. I meant to write “Happy Halloween” but It didn’t fit, so I wrote “Happy Hallow’s Eve” which is a more formal version. I inked the letters in a stylized font to make the drawing look more dramatic.  It’s pretty simple, but I had fun with this drawing. Either tonight or tomorrow, I’ll probably be carving pumpkins, so I’ll post a picture of mine. Hope you like this drawing and are feeling in the mood!

Peace out and have a spooky Halloween.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

