First blog post

Hey everybody! This is my first blog post for this site. Hooray! So to tell you what you can expect from my blog, I’m going to be posting some of my art projects and drawings. Some of them will be assignments for my 2d drawing and painting class and others will be stuff I’ve done just for fun. I’ll also probably give a couple shout outs to some awesome artists, and just post random artwork that I’ve seen. You can also expect some little mentions of non-related art things, But I’ll try to keep that stuff to a minimum. Hope you enjoy, and thanks for checking out my site.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑